Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Golden Boy (Anime)

What word does Kintaro repeat constantly throughout the series?

study

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CrowingHorse2009: Lost Memories2009: Lost Memories is a Korean action/adventure movie with a twist of science fiction for good fun! The story’s surprise ending is actually a little confusing, but after watching it twice (and you will want to watch it again!), the action and story only get better. The story is set in the year 2009. Japan has conquered North and South Ko . . . (More)09/06/03 
DevilManLady23 Year Old Teacher (1 - 2)Hentai is often put into three different categories; rape, demon/tentacles,and fantasy type. When it comes to Onnakyoushi Nijuusansai ( 23 Year old Teacher), your getting something that has hot steaming sex scenes that shows very fine details, but yet holds back on the story quite a bit. It’s a hentai people, story isn’t always the point. Onnakyou . . . (More) 12/01/03 
CrowingHorse2LDKWritten and directed by Yukihiko Tsutsumi, 2LDK was the film which “dueled” Kitamura’s film Aragami in the “Duel” Film Project by Jam Productions.

A fast-paced black comedy set in a 2LDK (2 bedroom, Living room, Dining Room, and Kitchen), the movie finds two actresses struggling to find a balance to both their personal and pr . . . (More)

 04/29/05 
Gumai3x3 Eyes Perfect OVA (1 - 7)3x3 Eyes was one of several gateway drugs that got me addicted to anime some years ago. There is, however, something that sets this series apart from those other gateway drugs - this one STILL holds up. Consisting of entertaining and fully developed characters, a dark and involving plot, and a healthy dose of violence, 3x3 Eyes has managed to age . . . (More)06/14/04 
CrowingHorseA Chinese Ghost Story Perfect CollectionThis set of all three Chinese Ghost Story movies is awesome! A customer of Animeniacs.com asked specifically for me to review this set and I am glad he did! I have always been a fan of fantasy, mystery, and swordplay; and this series of movies combines all three! . . . (More) 02/13/04 
PolanatorA Summer In Andalusia   Are you ready for a relaxing bike ride? Well tough! Nasu: A Summer in Andalusia (or Nasu: The Summer of Andalusia) is first time director Kitaro Kosaka’s (worked under and learned from Miyazaki Hayao) take on professional cycling. The story is based off of the manga Nasu, written by Iou Kuroda . . . (More) 01/27/05 
NozomuAbaranger Box 1 (1 - 16)Every year, around February, a great evil threatens the Earth. In 2003, the threat came from the Evorian, a fearsome foe from a parallel Earth where dinosaurs roamed the land to the present day. A warrior from that planet, also known as Dino-Earth, followed them to our Earth and found the three people worthy to wear the armor of the Abaranger, and . . . (More) 05/29/05 

Page [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/25/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/25/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/14/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/02/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/25/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/25/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/02/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/25/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/25/2002

©2003-2014 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement